Senior Care Coordinators | Assisted Living, Alzheimer's Memory Care, Retirement Communities

Assisted Living, Nursing Homes, Home Care, Retirement Communities | Care Changes

Senior Care Coordinators

Our friendly and experienced Senior Care Coordinators are always available to help you and your family find assisted living, Alzheimer’s care, retirement communities and senior care resources. We are here to listen to your needs, answer your questions and provide you with the best senior care options in your area. Our one-on-one assistance and unlimited support are provided at absolutely no cost to you.


Tammy Homesley Tara Stewart, RN BSN

Tammy Homesley
Regional Care Coodinator
Toll Free 1.866.384.0158
Tammy@CareChanges.com

Tara Stewart, RN BSN
Regional Care Coordinator
Toll Free 1.866.858.0622
Tara@CareChanges.com

Danny Leonhardt Sandy May

Danny Leonhardt
CEO and Founder
Toll Free 1.866.657.3621
Danny@CareChanges.com

Sandy May
Regional Care Coordinator
Toll Free 1.866.290.0385
Sandy@CareChanges.com

Lori Montgomery Linnette Engel

Lori Montgomery
Regional Care Coordinator
Toll Free 1.866.290.0385
Lori@CareChanges.com

Linnette Engel
Regional Care Coordinator
Toll Free 1.866.657.3621
Linnette@CareChanges.com